We want you to join Alamo Area Hospitality Association and enjoy the many benefits of being a member. As a member, you enhance your position in your company and within the community. Also as a member you can request contact information on anyone in the AAHA Membership Directory. For a full list of contact information please email our Membership Chair at:

Becoming a Member entitles you to:

Invitations via Constant Contact to Monthly Luncheons featuring informative and educational speakers

  • Updates on current hospitality industry events
  • Information on new attractions and venues
  • Become an option venue to showcase your property during luncheons or events
  • Typical Monthly Luncheons: Members $30 / Members to be $40

Networking to enhance your business relationships

  • Meet hospitality industry suppliers
  • Learn about and develop co-op marketing relationships
  • Enhance relationships with theme parks, lodging, attractions, cultural sites, restaurants & retailers
  • Receive the current Alamo Area Hospitality Association Membership Directory upon request via e-mail
  • Invitations to special events throughout the year

Membership Benefits & Privileges

  • If a member changes place of employment, the membership is retained by the party who paid the membership dues. If membership dues were paid for personally by the member, they will retain the membership. If it was paid for by their employer, the membership will remain with the employer for their use.
  • Primary annual membership $150.00 per year
  • Additional members of the same company $75.00 per year
  • Student Membership $25.00 per year
  • Eligibility to become an Alamo Area Hospitality Association Board Member after 1 year of membership

Let Alamo Area Hospitality Association help you become a more informed and effective professional. If you have any questions about joining our association, feel free to contact
Membership Application: Click Here

Student Scholarship Application: Click Here
Student Brochure: Click Here

Payment Options

  1. Credit Card Payment can be made using the membership application below.
  2. Check or Money Order Payment can be made by downloading application and mailing to:

Alamo Area Hospitality Association
Post Office Box 1325
San Antonio, TX 78295

Register below to become a member or renew. We moved to a rolling annual membership.

2021 Members:

AAHA Admin
Alexander Amaro - Phillips Entertainment
Analyssa Carmona - University of Houston Hilton College
Aaron Davis - Salem Media Group
Adesuwa Elaiho - Luxe Appel Social Events & Catering
Alexandra Gomez
Andrew Guajardo - VIA Metropolitan Transit
Ashley Hebert - Ace Mart Restaurant Supply
Alexis Lee - Dave & Buster's
Ally Morales
Ande McBay
Amanda Tutor - CE Group
Ashley Verzijl - Hard Rock Cafe
Amanda Wells - Quest Events
Ashley Williams - Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Brian Billeck - Traders Village
Benji Bisnov - Cedar & Oak Entertainment and Events
Bryan Davis - Omni La Mansi—n del Rio
Bevin Henges - The Buckhorn Museum
Blair Johnson
Chris Alvarado - San Antonio Zoo
Carolina Martinez-Reyna - Mi Familia Cafe - La Familia Cortez Restaurants
Cathy Dunham - Fiesta Medals San Antonio
Chenoa Dean - UTSA Student Union
Christopher Hernandez
Cali Kenway - Wedding Guide & Bridal Extravaganza
Chris Koval - Future Sounds DJ Service
Christie Lenox - Valero Alamo Bowl
Charlotte Wyatt - Charlotte Wyatt Art
Colleen Zapata - San Antonio Tourism
Debbie Arnold
Daryl Hunter - Main Event
Dee-Ann Cardenas
Dominic Fournier - At Last Entertainment
Desiree Lancharic - Go City Wide
Dawn Perez - Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Debbie Sandberg
David Strainge - City Sight Seeing Tours
Dennis Torres - University of Houston Hilton College
David Uminski - Alamo Colleges
Casey Friday - Friday Next
Grecia Garza
gretchen olivares - Aly Am Paperie Invitations & Gifts
Gene Willette - Jackie Fellers Marketing LTD
Heather Williams
Ida Soriano - Marriott Rivercenter/Riverwalk
Jay Hall - RETIRED
June Bratcher
Jeniece Brown-Schiwitz
Jo Cox - Retired
Janie Driemer - xyz
Jessica Heidrich - Chicken N Pickle
Jackie Fellers - Jackie Fellers Marketing
Jj Jimenez
James Kinney - Splashtown San Antonio
Joey Kuykendall
James Long
Julie McGarraugh - McNay Art Museum
Jean Marie Peak - River Restaurants, Ltd.
Julie Trevino - Circa DMC
Julie Trevino - ACCESS
Karen Mollo - Tiger Sanitation /
Kayla Clough - Andretti Indoor Karting & Games
Kim Bratcher Kuykendall - Individual - Daisy Motor Coaches
Kayla Ritzen
Karla Vasquez
Kaylin Willis
Laura Estela Arriaga - Paloma Blanca Mexican Cuisine
Laurie Rush - Laurie Rush Photography
L'Lee Cameron - Casa Rio
Gabby Sanchez - The RK Group
Lydia Fischer - Please update?
Lauren Knuffke
Lyn McDonald - Drury Hotel
Loren Reyes - MerryMaking Co
Leroy Reynolds - Choicolate - Artisan Chocolates
Laurie Rush - Laurie Rush Photography
Malvin Alexander
Marco Barros - Mad Dogs Group / Business Development
Michael DeLuna - Joe's Food
Mae Escobar - aMAEzing Marketing Group, LLC
Michelle Reyes - Main Event
Mitzi Pearson - Morton's The Steakhouse
Monica Rangel - McNay Art Museum
Matthew Sanchez - Briscoe Westen Art Museum
Michelle Whitlow - San Antonio Hotel & Lodging Association
Nick Ardalani - San Antonio Missions Baseball Team
Nikki Lee - UTSA - Student Union
Nicole Juel - AJR Media Group
Noland King - The Palm San Antonio
Nichole Snow - True Flavors Catering
Oscar Garza
Polly Longserre - CPS Energy
Patricia Qaiyyim
Raychel Davis - Boudro's
Rebecca Mockerman
Robert Felder
Roxanne Garcia
Roy Garcia - Fogo de Chao
Rebecca Hermanson - Marriott Rivercenter
Roxanne Holt - Little Rhein Steakhouse
Roxanne Kearns - Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Ryan Martin
Ryan Martin - Free Range Concepts
Robert Olivares - CPS Energy
Rudy Saenz - Staybridge Suites near Six Flags
Rudy Saenz
Ruben Vasquez - Ripley Entertainment Inc.
Sydney Archer
Shelly Cantu - Hotel Valencia Riverwalk
Sylvia Carrier - The Jack Guenther Pavilion Guenther at The Briscoe
Stacey DeWine - Panache Event Group
Sharon Aguillen
Shawn Lewis - Don Strange of Texas
Susan Mossberger - AlphaGraphics
Shimeyka Olivares - San Antonio Botanical Garden
Sonya Taylor - Cogwheel Marketing
Sonia Pe–a - San Antonio Marriott Northwest
Sabrina Richter - CCMC Community Management
Steve Clemens
Tammy Blalock
Tammy Hill - The CE Group
Todd Kabes - San Antonio Weddings
Traci Burton
Tiana Serrato - MTC Inc.
Tina Sturchio - Sturchio Events
Victoria Young
Winston Gaines - Gaines Entertainment
Whitney Pitts - Howl at the Moon/Merkaba